NBA – Saturday 26 February 2011 – Betting options & tips

nba

With 6 games on the cards we have looked at each game and given our reasons behind each pick.

We have listed the games in order of preference. This means number 1 is the most confident bet while 6 is least confident. I hope they help you with your tips and picking a winning bet.

Rank Away Home Win Touch/Don’t Line Reason
1 Chicago Milwaukee Chicago Touch 1.5 Chicago have won 7/8 recently and are 2-0 against Milwaukee this year (13 and 9). Milwaukee are 3/10.
2 Dallas Washington Dallas Touch -5.5 Washington have lost their last 4 games by 8, 25, 17 and 25. Dallas won last meeting by 10 and beat utah by 19 last game out and have won 14/15.
3 Boston Clippers Boston Touch -2.5 Both teams have been struggling lately but Boston are playing much better ball. Clippers 2/8 while Boston 6/4.
4 Utah Detroit Utah Touch 2.5 Both teams have lost 6 of last 8 games. Detroit have not beaten a team with Utahs Win/Loss in over 15 games. Detroit lost to Indiana while Utah beat Indiana by 9 yesterday.
5 Sacramento Memphis Memphis Don’t -6.5 Sacramento have won 2/11(last 3 losses by 12, 20, 16 and 30) while Memphis have won 5/6 recently with big wins over good teams. Memphis will be too good.
6 New Jersey Houston Houston Don’t -4.5 Nets have lost 4 in a row by fairly big margins while Houston have won 3 of last 4 (loss to Philly). Houston should safely hold the nets.

To achieve this line, we are using www.centrebet.com.au and we are                   choosing the PICK YOUR OWN LINE method allowing us   to   get   as     close   to     $1.50 odds for the matchs as     possible.  We   are   putting   the same     amount on     each   bet. While we   have   listed 4 options to touch, we   will   decide   an   hour   before the start of     matchs the   exact   number   we   will   touch.  It   is     normally   between   3-6.

Previous results

Friday 25 February 2011: 2/4 – resulting in 1 bet loss
Thursday 24 February 2011: 0/2 – resulting in 2 bet loss (Bosh shot 1/17 for Miami and Miami lost by 3)
Wednesday 23 February 2011: 2/3 – resulting in money back
Tuesday 22 February 2011: 3/5 – resulting in 1/2 bet loss
Friday 17 February 2011: 2/2 – resulting in 1 bet win
Thursday 16 February 2011: 4/5 – resulting in 1 bet win
Wednesday 15 February 2011: 3/4 – resulting in 1/2 bet win
Tota Profit for the week Wednesday 15 Feb – Tue 12 Feb 2011 = 200% of bet stake Profit
Tuesday 14  February 2011: 2/4 – resulting in 1 bet loss
Monday 13  February 2011: 3/3 – resulting in 1 & 1/2 bet win
Saturday 12  February 2011: 4/4 – resulting in 2 bet win
Friday 11  February 2011: 4/6 – resulting in money back
Thursday 10  February 2011: 2/3 – resulting in money back
Wednesday 9  February 2011: 5/6 – resulting in a 1 & 1/2 bet win
Tota Profit for the week Wednesday 9 Feb – Tue 14 Feb 2011 = 400% of bet stake Profit
Tuesday 8  February 2011: 3/5 – resulting in a 1/2 bet loss
Monday 7  February 2011: 2/7 – resulting in a 4 bet loss
Sunday 6 February 2011: 2/4 – resulting in a 1 bet loss
Saturday 5 February 2011: 5/6 – resulting in a 1 & 1/2 bet win
Friday 4 February 2011: 5/8 – resulting in a 1/2 bet loss
Thursday 3 February 2011: 3/3 – resulting in a 1 & 1/2 bet win
Wednesday 2 February 2011: 5/8 – resulting in a 1/2 bet loss
Tota Profit for the week Wednesday 2 Feb – Tue 8 Feb 2011 =  350% of bet stake loss
Tuesday 1 February 2011: 3/4 – resulting in a 1/2 bet win
Monday 31 January 2011: 5/5 – resulting in a 2 & 1/2 bet win
Sunday 30 January 2011: 3/5 – resulting in a 1/2 bet loss
Saturday 29 January 2011: 5/8 – resulting in a 1/2 bet loss
Friday 28 January 2011: 5/8 – resulting in a 1/2 bet loss
Thursday 27 January 2011: 2/3 (double bet on one winner) – resulting in a 1/2 bet win
Wednesday 26 January 2011: 5/5 – resulting in a 2 & 1/2 bet win
Tota Profit for the week Wednesday 26 Jan – Tue 1 Feb 2011 = 450% of bet stake

Author

mm

The Profits

The Profits was first created in 2010 as a hub for owners Drew and Euan to share their knowledge. Since then, our team has expanded over the years, and we now have eight individual writers now employed to share their knowledge on specific sports. “Surround yourself with the dreamers and the doers, the believers and thinkers, but most of all, surround yourself with those who see the greatness within you, even when you don’t see it yourself.”

Leave a Reply