NBA – Thursday 10 February 2011 – Betting options & tips

nba

With 3 games on the cards we have looked at each game and given our reasons behind each pick.

We have listed the games in order of preference. This means number 1         is the most confident bet while 3 is least confident. I hope   they     help   you with your tips and picking a winning bet.

Rank Away Home Win Touch/Don’t Line Reason
1 Dallas Denver Dallas Touch 3.5 Denver have lost 5/7 while Dallas have won 10 in a row. Nothing more needs to be said.
2 Golden State Phoenix Phoenix Touch -1.5 Golden state have lost 5/7 away and lost. Won 4/5 games recently with loss to Phoenix by 8 in Golden State. Phoenix have won 4/5 and last game was against Golden State. Phoenix won the previous encounter by 6 as well.
3 Lakers Boston Boston Touch 2.5 Boston beat LA in LA by 13, 11 days ago. Boston have been playing great at home and should be too good for LA who have struggled in the last 6 away games against good teams.

To achieve this line, we are using www.centrebet.com.au and we are           choosing the PICK YOUR OWN LINE method allowing us to get as     close   to     $1.50 odds for the matchs as possible. We are   putting   the same     amount on   each bet. While we have listed 3 options to touch, we   will   decide an   hour before the start of   matchs the exact number   we will   touch. It is   normally   between   3-6 but can blow out to 8.

Previous results

Wednesday 9  February 2011: 5/6 – resulting in a 1 & 1/2 bet win
Tuesday 8  February 2011: 3/5 – resulting in a 1/2 bet loss
Monday 7  February 2011: 2/7 – resulting in a 4 bet loss
Sunday 6 February 2011: 2/4 – resulting in a 1 bet loss
Saturday 5 February 2011: 5/6 – resulting in a 1 & 1/2 bet win
Friday 4 February 2011: 5/8 – resulting in a 1/2 bet loss
Thursday 3 February 2011: 3/3 – resulting in a 1 & 1/2 bet win
Wednesday 2 February 2011: 5/8 – resulting in a 1/2 bet loss
Tota Profit for the week Wednesday 2 Feb – Tue 8 Feb 2011 = -350% of bet stake
Tuesday 1 February 2011: 3/4 – resulting in a 1/2 bet win
Monday 31 January 2011: 5/5 – resulting in a 2 & 1/2 bet win
Sunday 30 January 2011: 3/5 – resulting in a 1/2 bet loss
Saturday 29 January 2011: 5/8 – resulting in a 1/2 bet loss
Friday 28 January 2011: 5/8 – resulting in a 1/2 bet loss
Thursday 27 January 2011: 2/3 (double bet on one winner) – resulting in a 1/2 bet win
Wednesday 26 January 2011: 5/5 – resulting in a 2 & 1/2 bet win
Tota Profit for the week Wednesday 26 Jan – Tue 1 Feb 2011 = 450% of bet stake

Author

mm

The Profits

The Profits was first created in 2010 as a hub for owners Drew and Euan to share their knowledge. Since then, our team has expanded over the years, and we now have eight individual writers now employed to share their knowledge on specific sports. “Surround yourself with the dreamers and the doers, the believers and thinkers, but most of all, surround yourself with those who see the greatness within you, even when you don’t see it yourself.”

Leave a Reply