NBA – Tuesday 15 March 2011 – Betting options & tips

nba

With 4 games on the cards we have looked at each game and given our         reasons behind each pick.

We have listed the games in order of preference. This means number 1         is the most confident bet while 4 is least confident. I hope     they     help   you with your tips and picking a winning bet.

Rank Away Home Win Touch/Don’t Line Reason
1 Washington Chicago Chicago Touch -5.5 Chicago lead series 3-0. Washington won only 1 game away all year. Chicago won 6 in a row. Washington lost last 3 by 19 points each. House on it? wink
2 Dallas Portland Dallas Touch 7.5 Dallas lead series 2-0. Dallas have not lost by this amount in 27 games and have only lost 6 games in that time.. all close. Portland have lost 2 in a row to charlotte and Atlanta who are both not playing well.
3 New York Indiana Indiana Don’t 10.5 Indiana beat New York by 13, 2 days ago. Should be too strong at home unless New York come out shooting 50%+. Either way, 10.5 line should be good.
4 Milwaukee Atlanta Milwaukee Don’t 13.5 Atlanta are up and down at the moment. Milwaukee were terrible against Boston. We can forget that effort as before that they were playing well, they had a bad shooting game. Milwaukee should surprise Atlanta and come up with the win.

To achieve this line, we are using www.centrebet.com.au and we are                           choosing the PICK YOUR OWN LINE method       allowing   us   to   get   as     close   to       $1.25   odds     for the   matchs as     possible.  We   are     putting     the   same       amount   on     each   bet.  While we   have     listed 2   options   to touch,  we will be touching the top 2.

Previous results

Saturday 12 March(AUS Date) 2/3 – Resulting in 50% loss of one stake (0.5 line loss)
Friday 11 March(AUS Date) 2/3 – Resulting in 25% loss of one stake
Thursday 10 March(AUS Date) 3/3 – Resulting in 75% of one stake return
Wednesday 9 March(AUS Date) 3/3 – Resulting in 75% of one stake return
Tuesday 8 March 3/3 – Resulting in 75% of one stake return
Monday 7 March 2011: 3/3 – resulting in 73% of one stake return
Sunday 6 March 2011: 3/3 – resulting in 73% of one stake return
Saturday 5 March 2011: 2/2 – resulting in 56% of one stake return
Friday 4 March 2011: 4/5 – resulting in 43% of one stake return
Thursday 3 March 2011: 3/3 – resulting in 152% of one stake return
Wednesday 2 March 2011: 1/2 (one draw = refund) resulting in 40% return
Tuesday 3 March 2011: 2/2 – resulting in 48% of one stake return
Monday 2 March 2011: 2/2 – resulting in 122% of one stake return
Saturday 1 March 2011: 2/2 – resulting in 44% of one stake return
28 Februrary 2011: 3/5 – resulting in 54% LOSS of one stake return
Total Profit for Sunday 28 February – Monday 6 Februrary = 512% of bet stake Profit
Friday 25 February 2011: 2/4 – resulting in 1 bet loss
Thursday 24 February 2011: 0/2 – resulting in 2 bet loss (Bosh shot 1/17 for Miami and Miami lost by 3)
Wednesday 23 February 2011: 2/3 – resulting in money back
Tuesday 22 February 2011: 3/5 – resulting in 1/2 bet loss
Friday 17 February 2011: 2/2 – resulting in 1 bet win
Thursday 16 February 2011: 4/5 – resulting in 1 bet win
Wednesday 15 February 2011: 3/4 – resulting in 1/2 bet win
Tota Profit for the week Wednesday 15 Feb – Tue 12 Feb 2011 = 200% of bet stake Profit
Tuesday 14  February 2011: 2/4 – resulting in 1 bet loss
Monday 13  February 2011: 3/3 – resulting in 1 & 1/2 bet win
Saturday 12  February 2011: 4/4 – resulting in 2 bet win
Friday 11  February 2011: 4/6 – resulting in money back
Thursday 10  February 2011: 2/3 – resulting in money back
Wednesday 9  February 2011: 5/6 – resulting in a 1 & 1/2 bet win
Tota Profit for the week Wednesday 9 Feb – Tue 14 Feb 2011 = 400% of bet stake Profit
Tuesday 8  February 2011: 3/5 – resulting in a 1/2 bet loss
Monday 7  February 2011: 2/7 – resulting in a 4 bet loss
Sunday 6 February 2011: 2/4 – resulting in a 1 bet loss
Saturday 5 February 2011: 5/6 – resulting in a 1 & 1/2 bet win
Friday 4 February 2011: 5/8 – resulting in a 1/2 bet loss
Thursday 3 February 2011: 3/3 – resulting in a 1 & 1/2 bet win
Wednesday 2 February 2011: 5/8 – resulting in a 1/2 bet loss
Tota Profit for the week Wednesday 2 Feb – Tue 8 Feb 2011 =  350% of bet stake loss
Tuesday 1 February 2011: 3/4 – resulting in a 1/2 bet win
Monday 31 January 2011: 5/5 – resulting in a 2 & 1/2 bet win
Sunday 30 January 2011: 3/5 – resulting in a 1/2 bet loss
Saturday 29 January 2011: 5/8 – resulting in a 1/2 bet loss
Friday 28 January 2011: 5/8 – resulting in a 1/2 bet loss
Thursday 27 January 2011: 2/3 (double bet on one winner) – resulting in a 1/2 bet win
Wednesday 26 January 2011: 5/5 – resulting in a 2 & 1/2 bet win
Tota Profit for the week Wednesday 26 Jan – Tue 1 Feb 2011 = 450% of bet stake

Author

mm

The Profits

The Profits was first created in 2010 as a hub for owners Drew and Euan to share their knowledge. Since then, our team has expanded over the years, and we now have eight individual writers now employed to share their knowledge on specific sports. “Surround yourself with the dreamers and the doers, the believers and thinkers, but most of all, surround yourself with those who see the greatness within you, even when you don’t see it yourself.”

Leave a Reply