NBA – Tuesday 22 March 2011 – Betting options & tips

nba

With 3 games on the cards we have looked at each game. We have   slightly changed how we rank games. We are giving a confidence factor to   each game. Anything above a 78% confidence factor is counted as a   profitable bet. A confidence factor of 95% means we believe this $1.25   bet wins 75/100 will win 95/100 times. This gives a 20% profit on the   bet over time. Please leave your comments/suggestions/thoughts.

We have listed the games in order of preference. I   hope     they       help   you with your tips and picking a winning   bet.

Rank Away Home Win Confidence Line Reason
1 Chicago Atlanta Chicago 90% 3.5 Chicago won 9/10 while Atlanta won 4/6 losing 2/3 recently. Atlanta won first meeting by 3 then lost next by 18. Chicago will be way too good.
2 Phoenix Lakers Phoenix 85% 14.5 Lakers have a number of injures at the moment. Phoenix won last 2 and lost previous 2 by 5 and 3. Lakers won 4 in a row. Lakers lead series 2-1 (8, 4 point wins, 5 point loss). Great line for Phoenix.
3 Washington Portland Portland 75% -7.5 Washington won 2/10. Portland won 7/3. Washington won 1 game away all year. Washington won last meeting at home by 4. Portland too strong.

To achieve this line, we are using www.centrebet.com.au and we are                               choosing the PICK YOUR OWN LINE     method       allowing   us   to   get   as     close     to         $1.25   odds     for the   matchs as     possible.    We   are       putting     the   same       amount   on     each     bet.

Previous results

N/A
Saturday 12 March(AUS Date) 2/3 – Resulting in 50% loss of one stake (0.5 line loss)
Friday 11 March(AUS Date) 2/3 – Resulting in 25% loss of one stake
Thursday 10 March(AUS Date) 3/3 – Resulting in 75% of one stake return
Wednesday 9 March(AUS Date) 3/3 – Resulting in 75% of one stake return
Tuesday 8 March 3/3 – Resulting in 75% of one stake return
Monday 7 March 2011: 3/3 – resulting in 73% of one stake return
Sunday 6 March 2011: 3/3 – resulting in 73% of one stake return
Saturday 5 March 2011: 2/2 – resulting in 56% of one stake return
Friday 4 March 2011: 4/5 – resulting in 43% of one stake return
Thursday 3 March 2011: 3/3 – resulting in 152% of one stake return
Wednesday 2 March 2011: 1/2 (one draw = refund) resulting in 40% return
Tuesday 3 March 2011: 2/2 – resulting in 48% of one stake return
Monday 2 March 2011: 2/2 – resulting in 122% of one stake return
Saturday 1 March 2011: 2/2 – resulting in 44% of one stake return
28 Februrary 2011: 3/5 – resulting in 54% LOSS of one stake return
Total Profit for Sunday 28 February – Monday 6 Februrary = 512% of bet stake Profit
Friday 25 February 2011: 2/4 – resulting in 1 bet loss
Thursday 24 February 2011: 0/2 – resulting in 2 bet loss (Bosh shot 1/17 for Miami and Miami lost by 3)
Wednesday 23 February 2011: 2/3 – resulting in money back
Tuesday 22 February 2011: 3/5 – resulting in 1/2 bet loss
Friday 17 February 2011: 2/2 – resulting in 1 bet win
Thursday 16 February 2011: 4/5 – resulting in 1 bet win
Wednesday 15 February 2011: 3/4 – resulting in 1/2 bet win
Tota Profit for the week Wednesday 15 Feb – Tue 12 Feb 2011 = 200% of bet stake Profit
Tuesday 14  February 2011: 2/4 – resulting in 1 bet loss
Monday 13  February 2011: 3/3 – resulting in 1 & 1/2 bet win
Saturday 12  February 2011: 4/4 – resulting in 2 bet win
Friday 11  February 2011: 4/6 – resulting in money back
Thursday 10  February 2011: 2/3 – resulting in money back
Wednesday 9  February 2011: 5/6 – resulting in a 1 & 1/2 bet win
Tota Profit for the week Wednesday 9 Feb – Tue 14 Feb 2011 = 400% of bet stake Profit
Tuesday 8  February 2011: 3/5 – resulting in a 1/2 bet loss
Monday 7  February 2011: 2/7 – resulting in a 4 bet loss
Sunday 6 February 2011: 2/4 – resulting in a 1 bet loss
Saturday 5 February 2011: 5/6 – resulting in a 1 & 1/2 bet win
Friday 4 February 2011: 5/8 – resulting in a 1/2 bet loss
Thursday 3 February 2011: 3/3 – resulting in a 1 & 1/2 bet win
Wednesday 2 February 2011: 5/8 – resulting in a 1/2 bet loss
Tota Profit for the week Wednesday 2 Feb – Tue 8 Feb 2011 =  350% of bet stake loss
Tuesday 1 February 2011: 3/4 – resulting in a 1/2 bet win
Monday 31 January 2011: 5/5 – resulting in a 2 & 1/2 bet win
Sunday 30 January 2011: 3/5 – resulting in a 1/2 bet loss
Saturday 29 January 2011: 5/8 – resulting in a 1/2 bet loss
Friday 28 January 2011: 5/8 – resulting in a 1/2 bet loss
Thursday 27 January 2011: 2/3 (double bet on one winner) – resulting in a 1/2 bet win
Wednesday 26 January 2011: 5/5 – resulting in a 2 & 1/2 bet win
Tota Profit for the week Wednesday 26 Jan – Tue 1 Feb 2011 = 450% of bet stake

Author

mm

The Profits

The Profits was first created in 2010 as a hub for owners Drew and Euan to share their knowledge. Since then, our team has expanded over the years, and we now have eight individual writers now employed to share their knowledge on specific sports. “Surround yourself with the dreamers and the doers, the believers and thinkers, but most of all, surround yourself with those who see the greatness within you, even when you don’t see it yourself.”

Leave a Reply